First In First Out Essential Oil Organizer

Rated 3.3 out of 5
Based on 18 reviews
Regular price $199.99 Save $-199.99
53 in stock
First In First Out Essential Oil Organizer - Oil Life
First In First Out Essential Oil Organizer
First In First Out Essential Oil Organizer - Display
First In First Out Essential Oil Organizer - Front view
First In First Out Essential Oil Organizer - 20 Rows Each
First In First Out Essential Oil Organizer - 9 bottles per row
First In First Out Essential Oil Organizer - Stores 5ml,10ml,15ml bottles

Organize nearly 300 oil bottles, including rollers!

Built with business builders in mind, this effective Essential Oil Organizer helps you rotate your oils, keeping your oldest oils in the front, so you can always grab them first.

This organizer is perfect for business builders with large stocks of oils. No more piles of oils or hours spent looking for particular essential oils. Now, you can keep them neatly organized in rows. 


Want to store EVERY oil sold by dōTERRA with this Essential Oil Organizer?

4 of these FIFO organizers can store . . .  

  • 1 row of EACH single oil sold by dōTERRA, including 5mL and 15mL
  • 1 row of EACH blend sold by dōTERRA, including 5mL and 15mL
  • Up to 23 rows of 10mL roller bottles

How is this possible?! Each organizer holds 20 rows of 15mL essential oil bottles, with 8 bottles per row. As well as 11 rows of 5mL or 10mL oil bottles, with 10 bottles per row. 

Stack them up to 2 high to help save space or store them easily on most closet shelves. 

The shelf is made out of Pine and finished with a clear coat varnish. 

PRODUCT DETAILS:

  • Stores 160 15mL oil bottles total
  • Stores 110 5mL oil bottles or 10mL roller bottles total

MEASUREMENTS: 

  • Length: 16 ¾ inches
  • Width: 11 ¼ inches
  • Height: 14 inches

This display was made to fit bottles that are the following sizes:

  • 15ml - 1 1/16” diameter, 2 5/8” tall
  • 5ml - 7/8” diameter, 2 3/16” tall
  • 10ml - 13/16” diameter, 3 3/8” tall

Read our Blog on Essential Oil Storage For Business Builders. 

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 22 reviews
    27%
    (6)
    14%
    (3)
    32%
    (7)
    18%
    (4)
    9%
    (2)
    L
    Lorraine Russ Robertson
    Great Item and amazing customer service rep Sarah.

    I couldn't wait to receive it. When I did it was damaged during shipping. I sent pictures and talked with Sarah who help with replacement. I received my first in first out and ordered another to add with the first one. I'm happy with my first in first out. My family and friends ask me where did I get them from and can I order one for them. I have been telling them and yes you can go to the site and order for yourself. Thank you Sarah for making my experience great.

    Lorraine,
    Thank you for sending in the photo, it looks AMAZING and we greatly appreciate your kind words.

    M
    Mark Swiderski
    First in first out

    This replacement was much much better and built sturdier. Thank you for the quick turn around

    Thank YOU, Mark.

    A
    Amanda Bridges
    Amazing thought, but….

    I have tons of multiple oils and knew this would help me use the old ones first. It is an amazing concept. However, I can barely use it because the drawers do not fit properly in the slits. Someone measures wrong because my drawers fall out every time I try and use it.

    Dear Amanda,
    Thank you for contacting us and your feedback. We are aware that there is a tight space in between the shelves, but they are meant to be tight like that to save on space. We have a display in the store and that one is also this way. We have even spot checked the displays and sadly they are all this way. We tested it on our end and found that if you sightly lift the 2nd drawer when pushing in the 3rd drawer it does help.We definitely want you to feel satisfied with your purchase and we would be happy to offer a 20% discount. Will you please let us know your thoughts on this. We truly apologize for this inconvenience. We hope to hear back from you soon.

    J
    Jeanette Jensen
    Great product

    I like that I can find things and rotate them so much easier.

    We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase. It is such a wonderful storage solution!

    C
    Claudia
    Fits a lot of oils, poor quality.

    I got 3 and all of them got the bottom rack loose, and the sides Unglued, I had to take them to be repaired. It’s like they are not strong enough to hold All the weight that they have once they are full.

    On the bottom rack also, an addition wound be good since if you are storing rollers, they fall if the line is not full.

    Also, they need to improve the size, since in some
    Lines it’s hard to put the oils inside.

    Hi Claudia,
    We are sorry to hear about the trouble you had with your First In First Out Organizers. We are happy to hear that you were able to take them somewhere to be adjusted. If you can please email into support@oillife.com with your order number and possibly a photo of the repairs you had made we are happy to offer some sort of discount . If you are interested, please let us know what kind of discount you feel would be fair. We hope to hear back from you soon via email.


    average rating 3.3 out of 5
    Based on 18 reviews
    • 5 Stars
      5 Reviews
    • 4 Stars
      3 Reviews
    • 3 Stars
      5 Reviews
    • 2 Stars
      3 Reviews
    • 1 Star
      2 Reviews
    44% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
    18 Reviews
    Reviewed by Mark S.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Does this display meet your storage needs?
    Yes
    Where would you display this product?
    • Bathroom
    Rated 5 out of 5
    Review posted

    First in first out

    This replacement was much much better and built sturdier. Thank you for the quick turn around

    Loading...
    Was this helpful?

    Oil Life

    Thank YOU, Mark.

    Reviewed by Jeanette J.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Where would you display this product?
    • Bedroom
    Rated 4 out of 5
    Review posted

    Great product

    I like that I can find things and rotate them so much easier.

    Loading...
    Was this helpful?

    Oil Life

    We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase. It is such a wonderful storage solution!

    Reviewed by Claudia
    Verified Reviewer
    I don't recommend this product
    Does this display meet your storage needs?
    No
    Where would you display this product?
    • Office
    • Other
    Rated 2 out of 5
    Review posted

    Fits a lot of oils, poor quality.

    I got 3 and all of them got the bottom rack loose, and the sides Unglued, I had to take them to be repaired. It’s like they are not strong enough to hold All the weight that they have once they are full.

    On the bottom rack also, an addition wound be good since if you are storing rollers, they fall if the line is not full.

    Also, they need to improve the size, since in some

    Lines it’s hard to put the oils inside.

    Loading...
    Was this helpful?
    Reviewed by Tiah
    Verified Buyer
    Rated 3 out of 5
    Review posted

    Needs work, but fits the need

    I was using three seperate boxes and everything I moved them and rotated and shoved oils in they were getting out of order. I finally made the jump and got this. I immediately popped the sticks off so that I could pull from anywhere in the row, which I knew I was going to do when I bought it. However the design is flawed. I literally just put all my oils in it when it arrived yesterday, and they should of all fit and they didn't. I can only get 8, not 9 15 mL in each row. Otherwise the glass is scapping and I'm not risking breaking the slide or any bottles. Secondly, the 10 mL bottles hit on the bottom, it is very annoying, but they are organized better than they were. I was able to place all my 5mL on the bottom with rollers based on my extra inventory and it worked well that way for me. A little tweaking to the math would have fixed both of these problems. I do love that it is much easier to track my inventory and find oils when I need a new bottle 😊.

    Loading...
    Was this helpful?
    Reviewed by Sheila
    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product
    Rated 1 out of 5
    Review posted

    False Advertising

    Extremely disappointed! I cant load oils from top of drawer ; they do not fit! In order to add an oil; I hve to remove all oils in tht row! Roller balls don’t fit on bottom shelf; they fall down whn trying to close drawer!

    Returning !

    Loading...
    Was this helpful?